Humanity Public Webinar Training Schedule for February 19th to March 8th - Online Employee Schedule Software | Workforce Management – Humanity.com

Humanity Public Webinar Training Schedule for February 19th to March 8th

Humanity is conducting public webinar training for the next three weeks. These webinar training sessions are completely free and are held to help our valued customers take advantage of all the features and functions our application has to offer. Starting Tuesday of next week, we will be holding a webinar training session everyday. It will […]

Humanity is conducting public webinar training for the next three weeks. These webinar training sessions are completely free and are held to help our valued customers take advantage of all the features and functions our application has to offer. Starting Tuesday of next week, we will be holding a webinar training session everyday. It will introduce the Humanity application, briefly run-through the various tabs and settings, and help you get started with adding staff and schedule setup. The introductory class will be approximately 60 minutes.

Humanity UNIVERSITY: ORIENTATION [Register Here]
Tues, February 19: 9am PST
Wed, February 20: 11am PST
Thurs, February 21: 9am PST
Fri, February 22: 11am PST
Mon, February 25: 11am PST
Tues, February 26: 9am PST
Wed, February 27: 11am PST
Thurs, February 28: 9am PST
Fri, March 1: 11am PST
Mon, March 4: 11am PST
Tues, March 5: 9am PST
Wed, March 6: 11am PST
Thurs, March 7: 9am PST
Fri, March 8: 11am PST

The Orientation class will cover the following topics:
– Dashboard: Brief Overview
– Admin Settings: Set Up Locations/Positions, Account Settings
– Staff: Add Staff, Assign Positions, Staff Profiles
– Schedule: Brief Overview
– Schedule: Different Views, Create Shifts, Assign Staff
– Time Clock: Brief Overview
– Invite Staff: Activation Email
– Account Settings

If you have any questions, please feel free to email us at info@Humanity.com, comment below, or tweet us@Humanity.

Happy Scheduling!

desktop banner mobile banner Start Free Trial

Sign up for a free 30 day trial today.
No credit card is required.