Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance: Sunday August 25th at 9AM CET, 1AM PST

Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance: Sunday August 25th at 9AM CET, 1AM PST

Humanity will be under going some routine maitenance this week as such we wanted to advise you of a planned system outage. Humanity will be offline for no more than 20 minutes between 9AM to 10AM CET / 1AM to 2AM PST on Sunday August 25th. Will any of my data be affected? Rest assured that […]

Humanity will be under going some routine maitenance this week as such we wanted to advise you of a planned system outage. Humanity will be offline for no more than 20 minutes between 9AM to 10AM CET / 1AM to 2AM PST on Sunday August 25th.

Will any of my data be affected?
Rest assured that all of your data is safe.

Who can I contact for more information?
Feel free to contact our team at info@Humanity.com at any time if you have any questions on the maintenance.

We apologize for any inconvenience this temporary outage may cause. Your patience and understanding is greatly appreciated during this process!

Happy Scheduling!

Say Goodbye to Spreadsheets, Say Hello to Humanity

See why more than 40,000 workplaces around the world use Humanity to streamline and optimize their staff scheduling and communication processes.

desktop banner Start My Free Trial
Safeway

“I can’t physically be at all six of my stores all the time, but Humanity is so efficient and convenient that I can easily manage all my locations from literally anywhere.”

Troy PuguedaTroy Pugueda, Operations Manager

Powerful Yet Easy-to-Use Staff Scehduling Software

Start My Free Trial

Sign up for a free 30 day trial today.
No credit card is required.

Spend Up to 80% Less Time Scheduling Your Staff